Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Randy.xiao Mr. Randy.xiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

DongGuan LongTen package Products Co. Ltd

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListeGlasflascheAromatherapie-Glasflasche

Aromatherapie-Glasflasche (Total 8 Products)

Produktkategorie von Aromatherapie-Glasflasche, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Runde Glasflaschen , Aromatherapie-Glasflasche Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von 100 ml Aromatherapie-Glasflasche R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
5ml Bernsteinsäulenflasche mit Tropfer

Einheitspreis: USD 0.118 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.118 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

5ml Bernsteinsäulenflasche mit Tropfer Diese kleine Mini-Glasflasche hat eine bernsteinfarbene Oberfläche und eine Tropfflasche mit weißem Kolben und goldenem AL-Schalenhalsband sowie eine Glaspfeife. Sie können den Oberflächendruck und das...
10ml Bernsteinsäulenflasche mit Tropfer

Einheitspreis: USD 0.122 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.122 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

10ml Bernsteinsäulenflasche mit Tropfer Diese kleine Glasflasche hat eine braune Farbe und einen Tropfer mit weißer Birne und Glaspfeife. Das Besondere ist der goldfarbene Kragen für die Pipette. Das goldene Halsband passt zu einer braunen Flasche...
15ml Bernsteinsäulenflasche mit Tropfer

Einheitspreis: USD 0.126 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.126 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

15ml Bernsteinsäulenflasche mit Tropfer Diese winzige Glasflaschenfarbe ist bernsteinfarben, der Tropfer ist mit Silikonbirne und Klarglasrohr kombiniert, die Birnenform befindet sich am Ende des Klarglasrohrs. Der Kunde kann seine eigene Grafik auf...
20ml Bernsteinsäulenflasche mit Tropfer

Einheitspreis: USD 0.13 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.13 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

20ml Bernsteinsäulenflasche mit Tropfer Braungefärbte Glasflasche mit Tropfer, und das Tropferrohr ist klares Glas mit Glühbirnenende. Die bernstein flasche oberfläche ist leer, wir können grafische prozess auf der flasche oberfläche für...
30ml Bernsteinsäulenflasche mit Tropfer

Einheitspreis: USD 0.145 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.145 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

30ml Bernsteinsäulenflasche mit Tropfer Die bernstein flasche oberfläche ist leer, wir können grafische prozess auf der flasche oberfläche für verschiedene kunden. Zu dieser Flasche gibt es ein Tropfer-Match, und der Tropfer-Kragen ist goldfarben...
50ml Bernsteinsäulenflasche mit Tropfer

Einheitspreis: USD 0.155 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.155 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

50ml Bernsteinsäulenflasche mit Tropfer Diese Flaschenfarbe ist bernsteinfarben und die Füllmenge beträgt 50 ml. Die Flasche hat auch einen Tropfer mit Silikonspitze. Der Kragen der Pipette ist goldfarben. Wir können Siebdruck und Heißprägen auf der...
180ml Aromatherapie-Glasflasche

Einheitspreis: USD 0.619 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.619 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

180ml Aromatherapie-Glasflasche Duftstoffflasche mit 180 ml Füllmenge ist ein öffentlicher Formstil in unserer Fabrik, aber wir haben die Möglichkeit für den Kunden, Zeichnungen, Formdesign und Grafikdesign zu erstellen. Wenn Sie also eine eigene...
100ml Aromatherapie-Glasflasche

Einheitspreis: USD 0.436 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.436 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

100ml Aromatherapie-Glasflasche Diese Flasche ist transparent für die Befüllung mit Aromatherapie. Wenn Sie möchten, kann die Fabrik gegen Aufpreis Sprays oder elektronische Beschichtungen auf die Oberfläche oder die Innenwand auftragen. Die...

China Aromatherapie-Glasflasche Lieferanten

Glasflasche für Essenzöl und Aromatherapie Füllung, können wir Beschichtung und Druck auf der Oberfläche mit verschiedenen Farben, einschließlich Heißprägen und Siebdruck hinzufügen. Unterschiedliche Füllkapazität mit unterschiedlicher Größe und unterschiedlichem Gewicht. Und wir können auch Siebdruck und Heißprägen auf der Oberfläche durchführen. Wir werden die Qualitätskontrolle vor Ort durchführen, um das Timing für den Kunden einzuhalten.

IMG_1688

neue Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Randy.xiao Mr. Randy.xiao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

DongGuan LongTen package Products Co. Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsGlass BottleAromatherapy Glass Bottle

Aromatherapy Glass Bottle (Total 8 Products)

Product categories of Aromatherapy Glass Bottle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Round Glass Bottles, Aromatherapy Glass Bottle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 100Ml Aromatherapy Glass Bottle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
5ml amber column bottle with dropper

Unit Price: USD 0.118 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.118 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

5ml amber column bottle with dropper This mini little glass bottle has a amber surface and its dropper has white bulb and gold AL shell collar and glass pipe You can decide the surface printing and hot stamping or bottle color Our factory can adjust...
10ml amber column bottle with dropper

Unit Price: USD 0.122 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.122 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

10ml amber column bottle with dropper This little glass bottle has a brown color and it also has a dropper with white bulb and glass pipe the special is the gold color collar for the dropper The gold collar match with brown bottle and white bulb it...
15ml amber column bottle with dropper

Unit Price: USD 0.126 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.126 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

15ml amber column bottle with dropper This tiny glass bottle color is amber the dropper is combined with silicone bulb and clear glass pipe bulb shape is at the end of clear glass pipe The client can add their own artwork on the blank bottle surface...
20ml amber column bottle with dropper

Unit Price: USD 0.13 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.13 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

20ml amber column bottle with dropper Amber colored glass bottle with dropper and the dropper pipe is clear glass with bulb ending The amber bottle surface is blank we can do graphic process on the bottle surface for different client This bottle s...
30ml amber column bottle with dropper

Unit Price: USD 0.145 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.145 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

30ml amber column bottle with dropper The amber bottle surface is blank we can do graphic process on the bottle surface for different client There is dropper match with this bottle and the dropper collar is anodized gold color This bottle s filling...
50ml amber column bottle with dropper

Unit Price: USD 0.155 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.155 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

50ml amber column bottle with dropper This bottle color is amber and filling capacity is 50ml The bottle also has a dropper with silicone tip The dropper s collar is gold color We can add silk screen printing and hot stamping on the bottle surface...
180ml aromatherapy glass bottle

Unit Price: USD 0.619 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.619 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

180ml Aromatherapy Glass Bottle Fragrance bottle with 180ml filling capacity is a public mold style in our factory but we have ability for client to do drawing mold design artwork design So if you have own structure we can build mold for you...
100ml Aromatherapy Glass Bottle

Unit Price: USD 0.436 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.436 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

100ml Aromatherapy Glass Bottle This bottle is transparent for aromatherapy filling if you want the factory can do spray or electronic plating on the surface or inside wall with extra cost Its filling capacity is 100ml This product is a public mold...

China Aromatherapy Glass Bottle Suppliers

Glass Bottle for essence oil and aromatherapy filling, we can add plating and printing on the surface with different color, including hot stamping and silk screen. Different filling capacity with different size and weight. And we can also do silk screen and hot stamping on the surface. we will do quality control onsite to keep timing for client.

IMG_1688

New Products

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry