Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Randy.xiao Mr. Randy.xiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

DongGuan LongTen package Products Co. Ltd

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListeGlasflascheKerzenglas Tasse

Kerzenglas Tasse (Total 4 Products)

Produktkategorie von Kerzenglas Tasse, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Glaskerzenbecher , Glasschale für Kerze Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Leere Glaskerzenschale R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Column Glas Kerzenbecher

Einheitspreis: USD 0.297 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.297 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

50ml Column Glaskerzenbecher Kleine Glaskerzenschale mit 50ml Füllmenge. Als die kleine Größe, dann können Sie viele Favoriten für Ihren Kunden füllen. Der Versand kann mit jeder Verzögerung durchgeführt werden. Dann kann es dem Kunden helfen, Zeit...
Spalte mit Würfelglaskerzenschale

Einheitspreis: USD 0.667 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.667 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

150ml Säule mit Würfelglas Kerzenbecher Diese Glaskerzenbecher mit Würfel auf der Oberfläche können ein Handgefühl machen. Wir empfehlen ein inneres Spray zu machen. Und wir werden die produktionszeit und qualität für alle kunden. Dann können Sie...
Cone Glaskerzenbecher

Einheitspreis: USD 0.567 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.567 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

200ml Cone Glaskerzenbecher Es handelt sich um eine große Kerzenglasschale mit 200 ml Füllmenge. Die Oberfläche hat eine Eindrucksmarkierung und hilft Ihnen, sie festzuhalten. Große kerze tasse wie ein bär tasse, der mund ist weit, dies kann das...
Schüssel Glaskerzenbecher

Einheitspreis: USD 0.367 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.367 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

20ml Schüssel Glaskerzenbecher Glaskerzenbecher ist luftfrisch mit Duft, er macht Ihr Zuhause glücklicher und süßer. Sie können ein Spray auf die Oberfläche auftragen, um die Farbe zu erhalten, die Ihnen gefällt. Und wir werden die produktionszeit...

China Kerzenglas Tasse Lieferanten

Glasbecher zum Ausfüllen der Kerzenluft sauber, wir können die Oberfläche mit verschiedenen Farben überziehen und bedrucken. D ifferent mit unterschiedlicher Größe und Gewicht Füllvolumen. Und wir können auch Siebdruck und Heißprägen auf der Oberfläche durchführen. Wir werden die Qualitätskontrolle vor Ort durchführen, um das Timing für den Kunden einzuhalten. Das MOQ beträgt 50.000 als schnelle Produktionsfähigkeit.

IMG_1691

neue Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Randy.xiao Mr. Randy.xiao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

DongGuan LongTen package Products Co. Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsGlass BottleCandle Glass Cup

Candle Glass Cup (Total 4 Products)

Product categories of Candle Glass Cup, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Glass Candle Cups, Glass Cup For Candle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Empty Glass Candle Cup R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Column glass candle cup

Unit Price: USD 0.297 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.297 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

50ml Column glass candle cup Small glass candle cup with 50ml filling capacity As the small size then you can filling many favorite for your client Shipment can be achieved client schedule with any delay Then it can help client to save timing The QC...
Column with cube glass candle cup

Unit Price: USD 0.667 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.667 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

150ml Column with cube glass candle cup This glass candle cup with cube on the surface this can make a hand feeling We suggest to do inner spray And we will control the production time and quality for all client Then you can have a good schedule...
Cone glass candle cup

Unit Price: USD 0.567 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.567 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

200ml Cone glass candle cup It is a large candle glass cup with 200ml filling capacity The surface has impress marking it help you hold it firmly Big candle cup like a bear cup the mouth is wide this can help the light up easy Products quality is...
Bowl glass candle cup

Unit Price: USD 0.367 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.367 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

20ml Bowl glass candle cup Glass candle cup is for air fresh with fragrance it will make your home be more happy and sweetly You can make a spray on its surface for get the color of you like And we will control the production time and quality for...

China Candle Glass Cup Suppliers

Glass Cup For Candle filling in house air clean, we can add plating and printing on the surface with different color. Different filling capacity with different size and weight. And we can also do silk screen and hot stamping on the surface. we will do quality control onsite to keep timing for client. The MOQ is 50K as the fast production ability.

IMG_1691

New Products