Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Randy.xiao Mr. Randy.xiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

DongGuan LongTen package Products Co. Ltd

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListeGlasflascheCremeglas

Cremeglas (Total 11 Products)

Produktkategorie von Cremeglas, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Günstige Gläser , Klarglas Glas Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Leeres Glas R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
30ml klares Glas mit scharfem Winkel

Einheitspreis: USD 0.318 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.318 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

30ml klares Glas mit scharfem Winkel Auf der leeren Oberfläche des durchsichtigen und schwarzen Paketsets können Sie Grafiken ablegen. Der besondere Punkt dieses klaren Glases ist der große spitze Winkel der 4 Seiten. Es handelt sich um ein klares...
50ml klares Glas mit scharfem Winkel

Einheitspreis: USD 0.328 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.328 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

50ml klares Glas mit scharfem Winkel Der besondere Punkt dieses klaren Glases ist der große spitze Winkel der 4 Seiten. Es handelt sich um ein klares Glasgefäß mit Deckel und Einlage für die Verpackung von Sahneprodukten. Auf der leeren Oberfläche...
20 ml Dose in klarer Säulenform mit Deckel

Einheitspreis: USD 0.155 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.155 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

20 ml Dose in klarer Säulenform mit Deckel Das kleine durchsichtige Glas ist gut für die Markteinführung neuer Produkte des Kunden. Es kann Ihre Kosten senken. Und wir können Ihnen die Endwaren mit kleiner Quantität zur Verfügung stellen ....
25 ml durchsichtiges Glas in Säulenform mit Verschluss

Einheitspreis: USD 0.165 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.165 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

25 ml durchsichtiges Glas in Säulenform mit Verschluss Der unterschiedliche Kunde kann seine eigene Grafik und Oberflächenfarbe für dieses Paket addieren, da unser Produkt allgemeiner Form ist, können wir Produkte für alle Kunden jederzeit...
30-ml-Dose in klarer Säulenform mit Deckel

Einheitspreis: USD 0.185 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.185 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

30-ml-Dose in klarer Säulenform mit Deckel Unser produkt ist öffentlichen form, wir können produkte für alle kunden. Verschiedene Kunden können ihre eigenen Grafiken und Oberflächenfarben zu diesem Paket hinzufügen. Produktgröße: 52 * 40mm Das...
50 ml durchsichtiges Glas in Säulenform mit Deckel

Einheitspreis: USD 0.195 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.195 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

50 ml durchsichtiges Glas in Säulenform mit Deckel Klarglas mit Deckel und Liner, die Kosten sind sehr gering. Wir verwenden dieses öffentliche Formpaket, um die Kosten für den Kunden zu sparen. Verschiedene Kunden können ihre eigenen Grafiken und...
50ml Milchglas mit Deckel

Einheitspreis: USD 0.328 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
30000 Set/Sets USD 0.328 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

50ml Milchglas mit Deckel Der Milchglasbehälter ist für die Verpackung von Sahneprodukten vorgesehen, der Behälter wurde mit einer Einlage und einem Deckel zusammengebaut. Der Liner und der Deckel sind weiß und wurden im Spritzgussverfahren...
20ml Säulenglas für Sahne

Einheitspreis: USD 0.155 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.155 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

20 ml Säulenglas Dieses kleine Glas hat einen großen Durchmesser und eine geringe Höhe. Glas ist hauptsächlich zum Füllen von Sahneprodukten bestimmt. Glas ist der beste Weg, um die Qualität Ihrer Cremeherstellung zu verbessern. Der Benutzer kann...
50 ml Säulenglas

Einheitspreis: USD 0.182 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.182 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

50 ml Säulenglas Für Sahneprodukte verwenden wir normalerweise ein Glas. Sie müssen sich also zunächst für ein klares, leeres Glas entscheiden. Wie Sie Spray auf Oberfläche verwenden können, um die Farbe von Ihnen zu erhalten, wollen. Die fabrik...
20 ml Säulenglas

Einheitspreis: USD 0.155 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.155 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

20 ml Säulenglas Klarglas mit Mini-Füllmenge. Wir sind immer der Meinung, dass der Glasbehälter für Sahneprodukte eine gute Lösung für die Verpackung ist. Sprühglas ist auch wertvoller und kann mit einem Luxusdeckel zusammengebaut werden. Wir führen...
60 ml Säulenglas

Einheitspreis: USD 0.203 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.203 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

60ml Säulenglasflasche Dieses Säulenglas ist für cremefarbene Produkte bestimmt und klar, sodass wir die Oberfläche besprühen können. Es hat keinen Deckel, aber wir können es als Ihre Kosten kaufen, wenn Sie gebraucht werden. Und wir können auch...

China Cremeglas Lieferanten

Glas zum Füllen der Creme der Hautpflege, können wir Beschichtung und Druck auf der Oberfläche mit verschiedenen Farben hinzufügen. D ifferent mit unterschiedlicher Größe und Gewicht Füllvolumen. Wir können auch Siebdruck und Heißprägen auf der Oberfläche durchführen. Wir werden die Qualitätskontrolle vor Ort durchführen, um das Timing für den Kunden einzuhalten. Schwerer Boden mit hoher Qualität ist unsere Stärke.

IMG_1690

neue Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Randy.xiao Mr. Randy.xiao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

DongGuan LongTen package Products Co. Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsGlass BottleCream Glass Jar

Cream Glass Jar (Total 11 Products)

Product categories of Cream Glass Jar, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cheap Glass Jars, Clear Glass Jar suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Empty Glass Jar R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
30ml clear jar with sharp angle

Unit Price: USD 0.318 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.318 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

30ml clear jar with sharp angle On the blank surface of the clear and black package set you can have artwork on it This clear jar s special point is the big sharp angle of the 4 sides it is clear glass jar with lid and liner for cream products...
50ml clear jar with sharp angle

Unit Price: USD 0.328 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.328 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

50ml clear jar with sharp angle This clear jar s special point is the big sharp angle of the 4 sides it is clear glass jar with lid and liner for cream products package On the blank surface you can have artwork on it Product size 62 52mm The jar...
20ml clear column shape jar with cap

Unit Price: USD 0.155 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.155 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

20ml clear column shape jar with cap The small size clear jar is good for client s new products launch it can save your cost And we can provide the finish goods to you with small quantity Product size 46 32mm The jar filling capacity 20ml
25ml clear column shape jar with cap

Unit Price: USD 0.165 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.165 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

25ml clear column shape jar with cap The different client can add their own artwork and surface color for this package as our product is public mold we can produce products for all client at any time Product size 46 39mm The jar filling capacity
30ml clear column shape jar with cap

Unit Price: USD 0.185 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.185 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

30ml clear column shape jar with cap Our product is public mold we can produce products for all client Different client can add their own artwork and surface color on this package Product size 52 40mm The jar filling capacity 30ml
50ml clear column shape jar with cap

Unit Price: USD 0.195 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.195 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

50ml clear column shape jar with cap Clear jar with liner and lid the cost is very low We use this public mold package to save the cost for client Different client can add their own artwork and surface color on this package Product size 57 45mm The...
50ml frosted jar with lid

Unit Price: USD 0.328 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
30000 Set/Sets USD 0.328 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

50ml frosted jar with lid The frosted jar is for cream products package the jar was assembled with a liner and lid the liner and lid is white and was built by injection process The client also can add spray on the jar and lid surface to get you own...
50ml column glass jar

Unit Price: USD 0.182 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.182 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

50ml column glass jar We usually use glass jar for cream products So clear empty glass jar is you first choose As you can use spray on surface to get the color of you want The factory have 5lines for glass bottle producing We also do quality control...
20ml column glass jar for cream

Unit Price: USD 0.155 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.155 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

20ml column glass jar This small size glass jar has a wide diameter with short height Glass mostly is for cream products filling Glass jar is a best way to enhance your cream production quality level the user can feel the quality during the makeup...
20ml column glass jar

Unit Price: USD 0.155 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.155 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

20ml column glass jar Clear glass jar with mini size of filling capacity We always think the glass container for cream products is a good solution in package spray glass jar also will be more valuable and it can be assemble with a luxury lid We also...
60ml column glass jar

Unit Price: USD 0.203 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.203 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

60ml column glass bottle This column glass jar is for cream product and it is clear so we can do spray on the surface It has no lid but we can purchase it as your cost if you needed And we also can do silk screen printing and hot stamping on the...

China Cream Glass Jar Suppliers

glass jar for filling cream of skin care, we can add plating and printing on the surface with different color. Different filling capacity with different size and weight. And we can also do silk screen and hot stamping on the surface. we will do quality control onsite to keep timing for client. Heavy bottom with high quality is our strength.

IMG_1690

New Products

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry