Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Randy.xiao Mr. Randy.xiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

DongGuan LongTen package Products Co. Ltd

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListePlastikglasEBM Jar

EBM Jar (Total 2 Products)

Produktkategorie von EBM Jar, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Klare Plastikgläser , Ebm Jar Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Klare Plastikgläser mit Deckel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
50ml PETG Dose mit Schraubdeckel

Einheitspreis: USD 0.327 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.327 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

50ml PETG Dose mit Schraubverschluss für Cream Produkte PETG Klarglas mit Deckel wird von unserer Blasformfirma hergestellt. Wir haben form abteilung im haus, und unser messzentrum arbeitet in werkstatt. Dieses durchsichtige Plastikglas kann auch...
50ml PETG Dose mit Schraubverschluss

Einheitspreis: USD 0.327 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.327 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

50ml PETG Dose mit Schraubverschluss für Cream Produkte PETG Klarglas mit Deckel wird von unserer Blasformfirma hergestellt. Wir haben form abteilung im haus, und unser messzentrum arbeitet in werkstatt. Dieses durchsichtige Plastikglas kann auch...

China EBM Jar Lieferanten

Extrusionsblasglas ist leicht zu bekommen, jede Struktur, und die Kosten sind niedriger als Injektionsglas, aber es sieht wenig luxuriös aus. Wir können Heißprägen, Siebdruck und UV-Spray auf die Oberfläche auftragen, damit sie luxuriöser aussieht. Und es gibt auch viele Füllgrößen für die Kundenauswahl. Auf Kundenwunsch können wir Produkte in Sondergrößen herstellen. Wie Zeichnung, Grafik und Formenbau.

IMG_1697

neue Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Randy.xiao Mr. Randy.xiao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

DongGuan LongTen package Products Co. Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsPlastic JarEBM Jar

EBM Jar (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of EBM Jar, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Clear Plastic Jars, Ebm Jar suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Clear Plastic Jars With Lids R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
50ml PETG jar with screw lid

Unit Price: USD 0.327 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.327 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

50ml PETG jar with screw cap for Cream product PETG clear color small jar with lids is built by our blow molding company We have molding department in house and our measurement center is working in workshop This clear plastic jar also can be 15ml...
50ml PETG jar with screw cap

Unit Price: USD 0.327 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.327 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

50ml PETG jar with screw cap for Cream product PETG clear color small jar with lids is built by our blow molding company We have molding department in house and our measurement center is working in workshop This clear plastic jar also can be 15ml...

China EBM Jar Suppliers

extrusion blowing jar is easy to get any structure, and cost is lower than Injection Jar, but it is looked low luxury. We can do hot stamping, silk screen and UV spray on the surface to make it looks more luxury. And there are also many filling size for client choosing. And we can do custom size products from client request. Such as drawing, graphic, and molds building.

IMG_1697

New Products