Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Randy.xiao Mr. Randy.xiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

DongGuan LongTen package Products Co. Ltd

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListePlastikflascheHDPE Blasflasche

HDPE Blasflasche (Total 16 Products)

Produktkategorie von HDPE Blasflasche, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Farbige Plastikflaschen , Hdpe Blasflasche Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Plastikflaschenhersteller R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
300 ml HDPE-Kegelflasche mit Pumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.496 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.496 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

300 ml HDPE-Kegelflasche mit Pumpe Die kleine 300 ml HDPE-Flasche mit Füllgröße für Shampoo- und Conditioner-Produkte ist eine gute Wahl für Ihre Verpackungslösung. In der Fabrik gibt es ein Designteam für Ihre Grafik und Struktur. So können wir dem...
500 ml HDPE-Kegelflasche mit Pumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.526 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.526 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

500 ml HDPE-Kegelflasche mit Pumpe Die EBM-Blasflasche mit roter Oberfläche und weißer Pumpe mit silberner Schale ist ein Luxuspaket für Ihre Shampoo-Produkte. Und wir kontrollieren die Qualität immer sorgfältig. Produktgröße: 71 * 247mm...
750 ml HDPE-Kegelflasche mit Pumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.566 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.566 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

750 ml HDPE-Kegelflasche mit Pumpe Dieses HEPD-Paket ist ein Serienmodell, es gibt 3 Füllmengen, Sie können die Füllmenge als Ihre Produkte bestimmen. Die Füllmenge beträgt 750ml, 500ml und 300ml. Und diese pakete oberfläche alles ist leer, wir...
500ml HDPE Rundflasche mit Pumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.375 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.375 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

500ml HDPE Rundflasche mit Pumpe Wichtig für den HDPE-Blasprozess ist die Qualitätskontrolle vor Ort. Wenn wir die Qualität Tag für Tag kontrollieren können, ist dies für den Kunden sehr hilfreich, um Verzögerungen beim Qualitätsproblem zu...
750ml HDPE Rundflasche mit Pumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.455 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.455 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

750ml HDPE Rundflasche mit Pumpe Diese große Packung mit einer großen Füllmenge und einer leeren Flaschenoberfläche ermöglicht es unterschiedlichen Kunden, vor dem Versand verschiedene Grafiken auf die Flasche zu drucken. Unsere fabrik hat starke...
1000ml HDPE Rundflasche mit Pumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.515 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.515 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

1000ml HDPE Rundflasche mit Pumpe Diese große Flasche ist eine runde Säulenflasche mit roter Farbe und die Pumpe ist auch eine Lotionspumpe mit roter Farbe. Dieses Paket mit einer großen Füllmenge. Und es ist für shampoo und conditioner produkte...
500ml HDPE Flasche mit Rockform

Einheitspreis: USD 0.386 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.386 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

500ml HDPE Flasche mit Rockform Diese rote Farbe ist in diesem Jahr sehr beliebt für diese HDPE-Flasche. Sowohl die Lotionspumpe als auch die Flasche haben eine rote Farbe. Die Flaschenoberfläche ist leer, so dass Sie Ihre eigenen Kunstwerke auf der...
750ml HDPE Flasche mit Rockform

Einheitspreis: USD 0.438 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.438 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

750ml HDPE Flasche mit Rockform Diese PETG-Flasche wird aus HDPE-Rohmaterial hergestellt, daher ist der Flaschenblasprozess ein EBM-Prozess. Die Flasche ist auf die Farbe Rot eingestellt und die Pumpe ist auch eine rote Lotionspumpe. Diese rote...
Quadratische Flasche aus 120 ml weißem HDPE mit Lotionspumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.245 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.245 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

Quadratische Flasche aus 120 ml weißem HDPE mit Lotionspumpe Diese Flasche hat eine Lotionspumpe mit Verriegelungsfunktion, sodass Sie den Mund der Lotionspumpe nach dem Gebrauch schließen können. Es ist sehr hilfreich, wenn Sie es während der Reise...
220 ml weiße quadratische HDPE-Flasche mit Lotionspumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.315 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.315 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

220 ml weiße quadratische HDPE-Flasche mit Lotionspumpe Dieses HDPE-Flaschenpaket ist mit einer Vierkantflasche und einer Lotionspumpe kombiniert. Die Lotionspumpe verfügt über eine Schließ- und Öffnungsfunktion . Dieses Paket ist für Shampoo- und...
420 ml weiße quadratische HDPE-Flasche mit Lotionspumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.382 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.382 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

420 ml weiße quadratische HDPE-Flasche mit Lotionspumpe HDPE-Flasche wird mit HDPE-Rohmaterial im EBM-Verfahren geblasen. Dieses HDPE-Flaschenpaket wird mit einer Vierkantflasche und einer Lotionspumpe kombiniert. Dieses Paket ist für Shampoo- und...
50ml HDPE Flasche mit Lotionspumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.333 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.333 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

50ml HDPE Flasche mit Lotionspumpe Diese kleine Plastikflasche hat eine Füllmenge von 50 ml und ist sehr nützlich für die Einführung neuer Produkte, da Sie keine zu hohen Kosten tragen müssen. Die Verpackungslösung ist für diese Kunststoffflasche...
75ml HDPE Flasche mit Lotionspumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.348 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.348 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

75ml HDPE Flasche mit Lotionspumpe Die Plastikflasche hat einen Durchmesser von 39 mm und ist zusammen mit der Pumpe 125 mm groß. Die Plastikflaschenfarbe ist grau und die Lotionpumpenfarbe ist weiß. Wir können die unterschiedliche Farbe für...
100ml HDPE Flasche mit Lotionspumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.361 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.361 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

150ml HDPE Flasche mit Lotionspumpe Diese EBM-Kunststoffflasche passt zu einer Lotionspumpe. Es kann mit Creme-, Shampoo- und Conditioner-Produkten gefüllt werden. Es ist eine HDPE-Rohmaterial-Kunststoffflasche mit einem Flaschenblasprozess und...
150ml HDPE Flasche mit Lotionspumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.384 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.384 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

150ml HDPE Flasche mit Lotionspumpe HDPE-Extrusionskunststoffflasche bläst Prozess, also sollten wir die Funktion und die Größe online steuern. Unsere fabrik QC inspizieren die produktion tag für tag. Sie müssen sich nicht um die Qualität und das...
200ml HDPE Flasche mit Lotionspumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.404 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.404 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

200ml HDPE Flasche mit Lotionspumpe EBM leere Plastikflasche ist HDPE-Rohstoff mit Blasverfahren. In unserer Fabrik gibt es eine technische Abteilung für die Gestaltung von Kunststoffflaschen. Mit Ausnahme dieses Modells können wir die meisten neuen...

China HDPE Blasflasche Lieferanten

Die HDPE-Blasflasche bläst nur mit HDPE-Material. Diese Flasche mag mehr Luxus und eine hochwertige Verpackung. Es wird nur durch eine Blasform hergestellt, keine Vorformung erforderlich. Wir können auch Nebelpumpe, Lotionspumpe, Scheibenkappe, Klappkappe zusammen mit der Flasche liefern. Eine hohe Qualitätskontrolle vor Ort sorgt dafür, dass das Timing unverzüglich eingehalten wird. Wir können auch Projektdesign für Kunden erstellen, z. B. Zeichnen, Grafik und Formenbau.

IMG_1705

neue Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Randy.xiao Mr. Randy.xiao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

DongGuan LongTen package Products Co. Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsPlastic BottleHDPE Blowing Bottle

HDPE Blowing Bottle (Total 16 Products)

Product categories of HDPE Blowing Bottle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Colored Plastic Bottles, Hdpe Blowing Bottle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Bottle Maker R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
300ml HDPE cone bottle with pump

Unit Price: USD 0.496 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.496 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

300ml HDPE cone bottle with pump 300ml small filling size HDPE bottle for shampoo and conditioner products is a good choice on your package solution In factory there is design team for your graphic and structure So we can help client to do new...
500ml HDPE cone bottle with pump

Unit Price: USD 0.526 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.526 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

500ml HDPE cone bottle with pump EBM blowing bottle with red color surface and white pump with silver shell is a luxury package for your shampoo products And we always control the quality carefully Product size 71 247mm Product filling capacity
750ml HDPE cone bottle with pump

Unit Price: USD 0.566 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.566 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

750ml HDPE cone bottle with pump This HEPD package is a series style model there are 3 filling capacity you can decide the filling capacity as your products The filling capacity is 750ml 500ml and 300ml And these packages surface all is blank we can...
500ml HDPE round bottle with pump

Unit Price: USD 0.375 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.375 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

500ml HDPE round bottle with pump For the HDPE blowing process the important is the onsite quality control If we can control the quality day by day then it is very helpful for client this can avoid any delay of quality issue Our factory has strong...
750ml HDPE round bottle with pump

Unit Price: USD 0.455 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.455 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

750ml HDPE round bottle with pump This large package with a large filling capacity and the bottle surface is blank so different customer can add different graphic on the bottle before shipment Our factory has strong workshop for artwork process...
1000ml HDPE round bottle with pump

Unit Price: USD 0.515 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.515 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

1000ml HDPE round bottle with pump This large bottle is round column bottle with red color and the pump is lotion pump with red color too This package with a large filling capacity And it is for shampoo and conditioner products package Product size...
500ml HDPE bottle with skirt shape

Unit Price: USD 0.386 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.386 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

500ml HDPE bottle with skirt shape This red color is very popular this year for this HDPE bottle Both lotion pump and bottle is red color The bottle surface is blank so you can add your own artwork on the bottle surface we can do silk screen print...
750ml HDPE bottle with skirt shape

Unit Price: USD 0.438 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.438 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

750ml HDPE bottle with skirt shape This PETG bottle is produced by HDPE raw material so the bottle blowing process is EBM process The bottle is adjusted to the color of red and the pump also is red lotion pump This red color is very popular this...
120ml white HDPE square bottle with lotion pump

Unit Price: USD 0.245 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.245 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

120ml white HDPE square bottle with lotion pump This bottle has lotion pump with lock function so you can close the lotion pump s mouth after you use it it is very helpful when you take it during trip This package is for shampoo and conditioner...
220ml white HDPE square bottle with lotion pump

Unit Price: USD 0.315 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.315 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

220ml white HDPE square bottle with lotion pump This HDPE bottle package is combined with a square bottle and a lotion pump and the lotion pump has a close and open lock function This package is for shampoo and conditioner products Product size 45...
420ml white HDPE square bottle with lotion pump

Unit Price: USD 0.382 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.382 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

420ml white HDPE square bottle with lotion pump HDPE bottle is blowed by HDPE raw material with EBM process This HDPE bottle package is combined with a square bottle and a lotion pump This package is for shampoo and conditioner products Product size...
200ml HDPE bottle with lotion pump

Unit Price: USD 0.404 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.404 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

200ml HDPE bottle with lotion pump EBM empty plastic bottle is HDPE raw material with blowing process In our factory there is engineering department for plastic bottle design So except for this model we still can run most new version for client All...
50ml HDPE bottle with lotion pump

Unit Price: USD 0.333 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.333 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

50ml HDPE bottle with lotion pump This small plastic bottle is 50ml filling capacity it is very useful for the new product launch as you will not need to bear too high cost The packing solution is safe for this plastic bottle we pack it into PE bag...
75ml HDPE bottle with lotion pump

Unit Price: USD 0.348 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.348 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

75ml HDPE bottle with lotion pump The plastic bottle diameter is 39mm and tall is 125mm together with pump The plastic bottle color is grey and the lotion pump color is white We can adjust the different color for different client We ship the bottle...
100ml HDPE bottle with lotion pump

Unit Price: USD 0.361 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.361 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

150ml HDPE bottle with lotion pump This EBM plastic bottle is match with a lotion pump It can be filled with cream products shampoo and conditioner products It is a HDPE raw material plastic bottle with bottle blowing process and the size is 39mm...
150ml HDPE bottle with lotion pump

Unit Price: USD 0.384 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.384 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

150ml HDPE bottle with lotion pump HDPE extrusion plastic bottle is blowing process so we should control the function and size on line Our factory QC will inspect the production day by day You will not need to worry about the quality and timing It...

China HDPE Blowing Bottle Suppliers

HDPE Blowing Bottle is blowing by HDPE material only, this bottle likes more luxury and high quality package. It is only made by a blowing mold, no need preform. We can also supply mist pump, lotion pump, disc cap, flip cap together with the bottle. High quality control onsite is for keep the timing without delay. we also can do project design for client, such as drawing, graphic and mold creating.

IMG_1705

New Products