Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Randy.xiao Mr. Randy.xiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

DongGuan LongTen package Products Co. Ltd

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListeKompaktes GehäuseKleine quadratische kompakte Verpackung

Kleine quadratische kompakte Verpackung (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von Kleine quadratische kompakte Verpackung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kompaktes Paket , Kleine quadratische kompakte Verpackung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Quadratische kompakte Verpackung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Mini-Kompaktkoffer mit Rechteckform

Einheitspreis: USD 0.364 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.364 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

Mini-Kompaktkoffer mit Rechteckform und Innenspiegel Die schwarze Mini-Kompaktbox mit Spiegel-Insider wurde aus ABS-Material gefertigt. Bei Bedarf können Sie die kompakte Oberfläche mit einer Beschichtung versehen. Sein inneres Fach mit 3 Löchern....
rundes kompaktes Gehäuse mit Linse

Einheitspreis: USD 0.291 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.291 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

Rundes kompaktes Gehäuse mit Linse Dieses runde, kompakte Gehäuse hat eine klare Linse und die Farbe ist gelb und klar. Es wurde aus ABS-Material gefertigt. Und unser Team kann auch Ihre Grafik zu diesem Produkt hinzufügen. Es ist einfach, auf...
3D-Druck Mini-Quadrat kompakte Hülle

Einheitspreis: USD 0.855 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.855 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

3D Muster kleiner quadratischer kompakter Fall Es ist eine weiße Blume auf dem Wasser für seine obere Abdeckung. Wir nennen es ein 3D-Druckbild. Dies ist ein neuer Prozess auf dem Markt. Es wurde aus ABS-Material gebaut. Die obere Abdeckung ist...
Mini quadratischer kompakter Fall des Musters 3D

Einheitspreis: USD 0.855 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.855 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

3D Muster kleiner quadratischer kompakter Fall Das Bild auf der oberen Abdeckung bedeutet, dass der Frühling kommt, Sie können den Vogel auf Baum mit Blüte sehen. Neuer Stil im Markt, ist es ein beliebtes. Dieser Stil ist unsere öffentliche Form....
Kleiner quadratischer kompakter Fall

Einheitspreis: USD 0.691 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.691 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

Kleiner quadratischer kompakter Fall Es ist ein öffentlicher Schimmelstil für den Kunden, und wir können die Struktur auch für jeden anderen Kunden entwerfen. Für die Oberfläche können Sie die Entscheidung treffen. Und wir werden es als ihre...

China Kleine quadratische kompakte Verpackung Lieferanten

kleine größe für einfaches mitnehmen, dieses kleine kompakte gehäuse ist die beste wahl. die teile des kunststoffspritzgusses werden in unserer montagewerkstatt zusammengebaut. Seine größe ist 65 MM, und oberflächenbehandlung ist elektronische beschichtung. Es gibt 3 Versionen mit unterschiedlichen Deckeln. Die Formen sind vorhanden, so dass wir jederzeit für den Kunden produzieren können. Und es ist gut für uns, die Qualität und das Timing zu kontrollieren.

IMG_1290

neue Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Randy.xiao Mr. Randy.xiao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

DongGuan LongTen package Products Co. Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsCompact CaseLittle Square Compact Packaging

Little Square Compact Packaging (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Little Square Compact Packaging, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Compact Package, Little Square Compact Packaging suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Square Compact Packaging R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
mini compact case with rectangle shape

Unit Price: USD 0.364 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.364 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

Mini compact case with rectangle shape and inner mirror The black mini compact box with mirror insider was built by ABS material If you needed you can add coating on the compact surface Its inner tray with 3 holes Product size 63MM 34MM
round compact case with lens

Unit Price: USD 0.291 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.291 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

Round compact case with lens This round compact case with clear lens on top and the color is yellow and clear It was made by ABS material And our team also can add your graphic on this product It is easy for taking on travel Product size 57MM
3D printing mini square compact case

Unit Price: USD 0.855 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.855 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

3D Pattern Little Square Compact Case It is a white flower on the water for its top cover we call it as 3D printing picture this is a new process in market It was built by ABS material The top cover is transparent For bottom base it is electroplate...
3D pattern mini square compact case

Unit Price: USD 0.855 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.855 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

3D Pattern Little Square Compact Case The picture on top cover means spring is coming you can see the bird on tree with bloom New style in market it is a popular This style is our public mold so if the client has their own style we can provide...
Little Square Compact Case

Unit Price: USD 0.691 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.691 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

Little Square Compact Case It is a public mold style for client and we also can design the structure for any different client For the surface you can make the decision And we will process it as your requirement Then we control the quality on line to...

China Little Square Compact Packaging Suppliers

small size for easy bring it to anywhere, this little Compact Case is your best choice, the parts of plastic injection will be assembled together in our assembly workshop. Its size is 65MM, and Surface Treatment is electronic plating. There are 3 versions with different top cover. The molds are existed, so we can produced for client at anytime. And it is good for us to control the quality and timing.

IMG_1290

New Products