Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Randy.xiao Mr. Randy.xiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

DongGuan LongTen package Products Co. Ltd

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListePlastikflaschePET Blasflasche

PET Blasflasche (Total 25 Products)

Produktkategorie von PET Blasflasche, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Pet Blow Moulding Machine , Haustier Blasflasche Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Haustierflasche bläst R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
100 ml PET-Säulenflasche mit Schaumpumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.346 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.346 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

100 ml PET-Säulenflasche mit Schaumpumpe Die Fabrik hat die ISO9001 und ISO14001 bestanden, so dass die Produktionswerkstatt sehr ordentlich und sauber ist. Auf diese Weise können qualitativ hochwertige Produkte für den Kunden hergestellt werden....
150ml PET Säulenflasche mit Schaumpumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.346 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.346 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

150ml PET Säulenflasche mit Schaumpumpe Eine PET-Flasche mit großem Mund und klarer blauer Farbe ist die beste Wahl für die Verpackung Ihrer Haarpflegeprodukte. Die Füllmenge beträgt 150ml. Die Verpackungsoberfläche ist leer. Von der...
200ml PET Säulenflasche mit Schaumpumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.346 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.346 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

200ml PET Säulenflasche mit Schaumpumpe Diese IBM-Blasflasche hat drei Füllgrößen: 200 ml, 150 ml und 100 ml. Die Verpackung hat eine klare blaue Farbe, die die hohe Qualität widerspiegelt, wenn Sie sie zuerst sehen. Und es passt zu einer blauen...
175ml PET Flasche mit Silikonboden

Einheitspreis: USD 0.752 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.752 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

175ml PET Flasche mit Silikonboden Diese PET-Flasche hat einen Silikonboden und vermittelt dem Benutzer ein weiches Gefühl. Die Pumpe ist eine Lotionspumpe mit einem schwarzen Kopfmund. Wir kontrollieren die Qualität der Flasche vor Ort. Die Flasche...
180 ml grüne PET-Flasche mit Plattformverschluss

Einheitspreis: USD 0.326 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.326 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

180 ml grüne PET-Flasche mit Plattformverschluss Die PET-Flasche wurde durch einen PET-Vorformling hergestellt. Diese Packung besteht aus einer PET-Flasche in klarem Grün und einer transparenten PP-Kappe mit innerer Plattform. Die Oberfläche dieser...
250 ml grüne PET-Flasche mit Plattformverschluss

Einheitspreis: USD 0.336 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.336 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

250 ml grüne PET-Flasche mit Plattformverschluss Diese PET-Blasflasche hat eine grüne Farbe und ist halbtransparent. Ihre Oberfläche ist blank und glänzend. Die Kappe ist PP-klar mit einer Pressplattform im Inneren, um den Flüssigkeitsaufenthalt...
runde PET Flasche mit Nebelpumpe 30ml

Einheitspreis: USD 0.312 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
30000 Set/Sets USD 0.312 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

LTP8035 runde PET Flasche mit Nebelpumpe 30ml Eine kleine Nebelpumpe für eine kleine PET-Flasche ist für die Einführung neuer Produkte oder für das Paket von Luxusprodukten vorgesehen. Unsere Pet Bottle Blowing sind luftdicht, es besteht keine...
runde PET Flasche mit Schaumpumpe 180ml

Einheitspreis: USD 0.392 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
30000 Set/Sets USD 0.392 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

Runde PET Flasche mit Schaumpumpe 180ml Die Schaumpumpe für die PET-Blasflasche kann einen großen Ausfluss für Ihre Produkte akzeptieren. Und die Schaumpumpe hat einen durchsichtigen PP-Überdeckel. Durchsichtige PET-Kunststoffflaschen können die...
80ml PET Flasche mit Lotionspumpe für Creme

Einheitspreis: USD 0.432 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.432 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

80ml PET Flasche mit Lotionspumpe für Creme Diese 80-ml-PET-Flasche mit Lotionspumpe ist eine gute Verpackungslösung für Cremeprodukte, und der Boden der Pet-Blowing-Flasche hat einen R-Rand. Wir können Etiketten auf die Flaschenoberfläche kleben...
runde PET Flasche mit Lotionspumpe 150ml

Einheitspreis: USD 0.415 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
30000 Set/Sets USD 0.415 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

Runde PET Flasche mit Lotionspumpe 150ml Tipp Mundlotion Pumpe ist gut für Creme-Produktionen. Diese starre Flasche mit 30g Flaschengewicht. Der schwere Flaschenvorformling kann das Druckgefühl verbessern. Kleine Flaschen sind immer leicht zu...
runde PET Flasche mit Lotionspumpe 275ml

Einheitspreis: USD 0.415 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
30000 Set/Sets USD 0.415 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

IBM runde PET Flasche mit Lotionspumpe 275ml Diese große Lotionspumpe ist gut für Ihre Cremeherstellung geeignet, für die Sie eine Flaschenpackung verwenden möchten. Wir behalten die Flaschenoberfläche leer, es ist Sache des Kunden, Grafiken auf der...
runde PET Flasche mit Pistolenpumpe 250ml

Einheitspreis: USD 0.362 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
30000 Set/Sets USD 0.362 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

IBM runde PET-Flasche mit Pistolenpumpe 250ml Diese Pistolenpumpenflasche ist im Nebelpumpenstil, also für das Paket der flüssigen Produkte. Wir behalten die Flaschenoberfläche leer, es ist Sache des Kunden, Grafiken auf der Flaschenoberfläche...
runde PET Flasche mit Klappdeckel 275ml

Einheitspreis: USD 0.258 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.258 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

IBM runde PET Flasche mit Flip Cap 275ml Wir haben neue produkte paket design team für alle paket produkte. Dann können wir den Kunden bei seinem Verpackungsdesign unterstützen. Die Produktionskapazität der Fabrik reicht für Ihren Produktplan. Diese...
runde PET Flasche mit Flip Cap 325ml

Einheitspreis: USD 0.274 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.274 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

IBM runde PET Flasche mit Flip Cap 325ml Diese IBM PET-Flasche ist für die Verpackung von Haarpflegeprodukten vorgesehen. Wir empfehlen Kunden, das Etikett direkt auf der Flaschenoberfläche anzubringen. Dies kann die Verpackungskosten für Ihre...
runde PET Flasche mit Kragen 50ml

Einheitspreis: USD 0.463 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.463 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

50ml PET IBM Flasche mit Lotionspumpe und Kragen Die 50 ml PET-Flasche ist eine PET-Flasche mit geringer Füllmenge und eine Version für die Einführung neuer Produkte der Kunden. Wir bieten leere Flasche, der Kunde kann entscheiden, Etikett oder...
runde PET Flasche mit Kragen 80m

Einheitspreis: USD 0.473 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.473 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

80ml PET IBM Flasche mit Lotionspumpe und Kragen 80ml PET Flasche mit blanker Oberfläche, dann kann unser Kunde eine eigene Grafik auf der Oberfläche anbringen, wir können bei Bedarf auch eine neue Flaschenfarbe für den Kunden erstellen. Unsere...
runde PET Flasche mit Kragen 100ml

Einheitspreis: USD 0.518 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.518 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

100ml PET IBM Flasche mit Lotionspumpe und Kragen 100 ml blaue PET-Flasche mit Kragen an der Schulter ist eine schöne Version für Ihre Produkte. Für die Flaschenoberfläche kann Fabrik SS oder Heißprägen als unterschiedliche Klientenanforderungen...
runde PET Flasche mit Kragen 120ml

Einheitspreis: USD 0.525 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.525 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

120ml PET IBM Flasche mit Lotionspumpe und Kragen 120 ml PET-Flasche mit blauer Farbe ist eine beliebte Version auf dem Markt. Und es hat einen Kragen an der Schulter, wir können verschiedene Farben einstellen, um die Flasche zu dekorieren, wie Sie...
50ml PET Flasche mit Lotionspumpe für Creme

Einheitspreis: USD 0.423 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.423 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

50ml PET Flasche mit Lotionspumpe für Creme Diese Mini-Größe mit einem Füllvolumen von 50 ml ist ein kleines Modell. Sie können es bei der Produkteinführung Ihrer neuen Produkte verwenden. Es kann Ihre Kosten sparen. Unser neues Produktteam kann dem...
60ml IBM runde Plastikflasche

Einheitspreis: USD 0.285 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.285 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

60ml PET Runde Plastikflasche Mini klare Flasche 60ml mit PET IBM Blasverfahren, es ist für Sahneprodukte. Und es ist leicht in die Handtasche zu bringen. Sie können es also als Reiseversion verwenden. Die Flaschenoberfläche ist klar, sodass wir...
100ml IBM Cone Plastikflasche

Einheitspreis: USD 0.306 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.306 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

100ml PET Cone Plastikflasche 100-ml-PET-Flasche mit durchsichtigem Kegel hat einen anderen Stil als diese Flasche der Serie. Die Flaschenoberfläche ist klar und glänzend, so dass wir Siebdruck und Sprühfarbe auf die Oberfläche auftragen können. Der...

China PET Blasflasche Lieferanten

PET-Blasflaschen müssen zuerst vorgeformt werden, dann den Vorformling erwärmen und in die vom Kunden gewünschte Form blasen. Die Vorformling ist die gleiche wie die Spritzgussform. Wir können auch Nebelpumpe, Lotionspumpe, Scheibenkappe, Klappkappe zusammen mit der Flasche liefern. Eine hohe Qualitätskontrolle vor Ort sorgt dafür, dass das Timing unverzüglich eingehalten wird. Wir können auch Projektdesign für Kunden durchführen, z. B. Zeichnen, Grafik und Formenbau.

IMG_1708

neue Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Randy.xiao Mr. Randy.xiao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

DongGuan LongTen package Products Co. Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsPlastic BottlePET Blowing Bottle

PET Blowing Bottle (Total 25 Products)

Product categories of PET Blowing Bottle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pet Blow Moulding Machine, Pet Blowing Bottle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pet Bottle Blowing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
100ml PET column bottle with foam pump

Unit Price: USD 0.346 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.346 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

100ml PET column bottle with foam pump The factory has passed the ISO9001 and ISO14001 so the production workshop is very neat and clean This is possible to produce high quality products for client Product size 49 5 147mm Product filling capacity...
150ml PET column bottle with foam pump

Unit Price: USD 0.346 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.346 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

150ml PET column bottle with foam pump Large mouth PET bottle with clear blue color is a best choice on your haircare products package Its filling size is 150ml The package surface is blank From bottle blowing to packing we have onsite QC to monitor...
200ml PET column bottle with foam pump

Unit Price: USD 0.346 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.346 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

200ml PET column bottle with foam pump This IBM blowing bottle has three filling size they are 200ml 150ml and 100ml The package has a clear blue color to reflect the high quality whe you see it at the first And it match with a blue foam pump it is...
175ml PET bottle with silicone base

Unit Price: USD 0.752 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.752 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

175ml PET bottle with silicone base This PET bottle has a silicone base it can give the user a soft touch feeling The pump is lotion pump with a black head mouth We control the bottle s quality onside The bottle is read transparent Product size 51...
180ml green PET bottle with press platform cap

Unit Price: USD 0.326 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.326 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

180ml green PET bottle with press platform cap PET bottle was make by PET preform This package is PET clear green bottle and clear PP cap with inner platform This bottle and cap s surface is blank and glossy During the shipment we fill the bottle...
250ml green PET bottle with press platform cap

Unit Price: USD 0.336 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.336 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

250ml green PET bottle with press platform cap This PET Blowing Bottle is green color with semi transparent and its surface is blank and glossy The cap is PP clear with a press platform inside to support the liquid stay init temporary Product size...
round PET bottle with mist pump 30ml

Unit Price: USD 0.312 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
30000 Set/Sets USD 0.312 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

LTP8035 round PET bottle with mist pump 30ml Small mist pump for small PET bottle is for new products launch or luxury products package Our Pet Bottle Blowing are air tight there is no risk of leakage during your filling and warehouse process Pet...
80ml PET bottle with lotion pump for cream

Unit Price: USD 0.432 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.432 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

80ml PET bottle with lotion pump for cream This 80ml PETbottle with lotion pump is a good package solution for cream products and Pet Blowing Bottle bottom has a R edge We can do label pasting on the bottle surface or hot stamping and silk screen...
round PET bottle with foam pump 180ml

Unit Price: USD 0.392 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
30000 Set/Sets USD 0.392 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

Round PET bottle with foam pump 180ml Foam pump for PET Blowing Bottle can accept large flow out for your products And there is clear PP over cap on the foam pump Clear Pet Plastic Bottles can reduce the liquid remain and flow to the bottle surface...
round PET bottle with lotion pump 150ml

Unit Price: USD 0.415 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
30000 Set/Sets USD 0.415 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

Round PET bottle with lotion pump 150ml Tip mouth lotion pump is good for cream productions This rigid bottle with 30g bottle weight The heavy bottle preform can enhance the hard squeeze feeling Small bottle always be easy for your choose to reduce...
round PET bottle with lotion pump 275ml

Unit Price: USD 0.415 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
30000 Set/Sets USD 0.415 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

IBM round PET bottle with lotion pump 275ml This big lotion pump is good for your cream production which you want to use bottle package We remain the bottle surface with blank it is for client to add graphic on the bottle surface or you also can...
round PET bottle with gun pump 250ml

Unit Price: USD 0.362 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
30000 Set/Sets USD 0.362 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

IBM round PET bottle with gun pump 250ml This gun pump bottle is mist pump style so it is for the liquid products package We remain the bottle surface with blank it is for client to add graphic on the bottle surface or you also can consider to add...
round PET bottle with flip cap 275ml

Unit Price: USD 0.258 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.258 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

IBM round PET bottle with flip cap 275ml We have new products package design team for all package products Then we can support client on their package design The factory s production capacity is enough for your product schedule This IBM PET bottle...
round PET bottle with flip cap 325ml

Unit Price: USD 0.274 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.274 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

IBM round PET bottle with flip cap 325ml This IBM PET bottle is for hair care products package We suggest clients to add label on the bottle surface directly This can reduce the package cost for your products We have new products package design team...
round PET bottle with collar 50ml

Unit Price: USD 0.463 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.463 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

50ml PET IBM bottle with lotion pump and collar 50ml PET bottle is a small filling capacity PETbottle it is a version for clients new products launch We provide blank bottle the client can decide to add label or silk screen printing or hot stamping...
round PET bottle with collar 80m

Unit Price: USD 0.473 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.473 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

80ml PET IBM bottle with lotion pump and collar 80ml PET bottle with blank surface then our client can add them own graphic on the surface we also can build new bottle color for client if they needed Our company also can design new version for...
round PET bottle with collar 120ml

Unit Price: USD 0.525 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.525 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

120ml PET IBM bottle with lotion pump and collar 120ml PET bottle with blue color is a popular version in the market And it has a collar on the shoulder we can adjust different color to decorate the bottle as you want This bottle has a blank surface...
round PET bottle with collar 100ml

Unit Price: USD 0.518 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.518 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

100ml PET IBM bottle with lotion pump and collar 100ml blue PET bottle with collar on its shoulder is a nice version for your products For the bottle surface factory can add SS or hot stamping as different clients requirements We also can produce...
50ml PET bottle with lotion pump for cream

Unit Price: USD 0.423 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.423 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

50ml PET bottle with lotion pump for cream This mini size of filling capacity 50ml is a small size model You can use it on your new products launch It can save your cost Our new product team also can help client to do new structure design like...
150ml IBM Round Plastic Bottle

Unit Price: USD 0.333 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.333 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

150ml PET Round Plastic Bottle This bottle is clear color bottle with IBM blowing process And we also match it with a mist pump The bottle surface is clear so we can add silk screen printing and spray color on surface This bottle s raw material is...
100ml IBM Round Plastic Bottle

Unit Price: USD 0.313 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Set/Sets USD 0.313 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

100ml PET Round Plastic Bottle Clear bottle with high quality The price is base the bottle weight The bottle surface is clear so we can add silk screen printing and spray color on surface This bottle s raw material is PET In factory we also can do...

China PET Blowing Bottle Suppliers

PET Blowing Bottle need to get preform first, then heat the preform and blow it to client wanted shape. The preform mold is same like injection mold. We can also supply mist pump, lotion pump, disc cap, flip cap together with the bottle. High quality control onsite is for keep the timing without delay. we also can do project design for client, such as drawing, graphic and mold building.

IMG_1708

New Products