Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Randy.xiao Mr. Randy.xiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

DongGuan LongTen package Products Co. Ltd

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListePlastikflaschePETG Blasflasche

PETG Blasflasche (Total 14 Products)

Produktkategorie von PETG Blasflasche, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Extrusionsblasformen , Petg Blasflasche Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Extrusionsformprodukte R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
100ml quadratische Flasche mit Lotionspumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.295 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.295 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

100ml quadratische Flasche mit Lotionspumpe Die Verpackung besteht aus einer PETG-Flasche. Es handelt sich um eine Shampoo- und Conditioner-Produktverpackung. Unser Engineering-Team kann Zeichnungen und Grafiken für alle Kunden erstellen, sodass wir...
150ml quadratische Flasche mit Lotionspumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.305 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.305 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

150ml quadratische Flasche mit Lotionspumpe Die PETG-Flaschenverpackung steht für eine hochwertige und kostengünstige Produktverpackung, insbesondere für die blaue klare PETG-Flasche mit Lotionspumpe. Es ist ein Shampoo- und...
250ml quadratische Flasche mit Lotionspumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.385 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.385 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

250ml quadratische Flasche mit Lotionspumpe Diese blaue PETG-Flasche mit klar glänzender Oberfläche erfüllt die Anforderungen Ihrer Luxusprodukte. Es hat eine Lotionspumpe mit rundem Rohr. Die Füllmenge beträgt 250 ml und es handelt sich um Produkte...
60ml EBM Runde Plastikflasche

Einheitspreis: USD 0.454 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.454 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

60ml PETG Runde Plastikflasche Diese Flasche ist eine klare Farbflasche mit EBM-Blasverfahren. Und wir bringen es auch mit einer Lotionpumpe zusammen. Die Flaschenoberfläche ist klar, sodass wir Siebdruck und Sprühfarbe auf die Oberfläche auftragen...
100ml EBM Runde Plastikflasche

Einheitspreis: USD 0.536 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.536 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

100ml PETG Runde Plastikflasche EBM-Flasche mit 100 ml Füllvolumen bläst. Wir können es mit einer Lotion Pumpe oder Nebelpumpe für verschiedene Produkte montieren. Dieser Rohstoff der Flasche ist PETG, PETG ist ein Luxus-Material hohe Qualität...
130ml PETG Runde Plastikflasche

Einheitspreis: USD 0.536 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.536 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

130ml PETG Runde Plastikflasche In der Fabrik können wir Struktur- und Grafikgrafik für Klienten auch tun. Wenn Sie also Ihr eigenes Design haben, können wir mit geringen Kosten eine Blasform für Sie herstellen. Alle Prozesse werden im eigenen Haus...
170ml PETG Runde Plastikflasche

Einheitspreis: USD 0.565 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.565 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

170ml PETG Runde Plastikflasche Wir halten immer unsere Worte über die Qualität und das Timing, so dass Sie es nie in Betracht ziehen müssen, da wir diese in unserer Fabrik kontrollieren. PETG-Flasche ist in Bezug auf Preis und Qualität höher als...
100ml PETG Flasche mit Lotionspumpe für Creme

Einheitspreis: USD 0.379 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.379 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

100ml PETG Flasche mit Lotionspumpe für Creme Die PETG-Flasche mit einer Füllgröße von 100 ml ist eine Struktur wie der Porzellanmondkuchen. Diese Flasche passt zu einer Lotionspumpe mit 24 mm Gewinde, die Lotionspumpe hat eine AL-Schale mit...
200ml PETG Flasche mit Lotionspumpe für Creme

Einheitspreis: USD 0.424 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.424 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

200ml PETG Flasche mit Lotionspumpe für Creme Diese PETG Flasche ist eine Struktur wie Porzellanmondkuchen, und wir bringen sie mit einer Lotionpumpe zusammen, die Lotionpumpe hat AL Oberteil mit Goldfarbe. Diese goldfarbene AL-Schale unterstreicht...
35 ml PETG-Kegelflasche mit Lotionspumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.297 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.297 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

35 ml PETG-Kegelflasche mit Lotionspumpe Dies ist eine PETG-Flasche in Minigröße mit einer Füllmenge von 35 ml, die Ihrem Versuchsmodell bei der Einführung Ihres neuen Produkts helfen kann. Mit dieser Kapazität in Minigröße können Sie die Kosten...
50 ml PETG-Kegelflasche mit Lotionspumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.315 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.315 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

50 ml PETG-Kegelflasche mit Lotionspumpe Die 50 ml PETG-Kegelflasche mit Lotionspumpe ist eine Mini-Plastikflasche für handgeschützte Cremeprodukte und Shampoo und Conditioner im Reisestil. Diese kleine Größe ist einfach in Ihre Handtasche zu...
120 ml PETG-Kegelflasche mit Lotionspumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.433 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.433 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

120 ml PETG-Kegelflasche mit Lotionspumpe Die 120-ml-Flasche mit Lotionspumpe ist eine mittlere Größe der Produkte dieser Serie, sodass Sie die Füllmenge als Produktanforderung bestimmen können. In der Fabrik haben wir unser eigenes...
180ml PETG Kegelflasche mit Lotionspumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.532 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.532 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

180ml PETG Kegelflasche mit Lotionspumpe Diese 180-ml-PETG-Flasche mit Lotionspumpe eignet sich gut für Shampoo- oder Conditionerprodukte und ist auch eine Verpackungslösung für Ihre Handwäsche- oder Hautpflegeprodukte. Wir kaufen diese Lotionspumpe...
240 ml PETG-Kegelflasche mit Schraubverschluss

Einheitspreis: USD 0.58 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.58 / Set/Sets

Marke: N / A

Verpakung: Einzelprodukt im PE-Beutel, Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: full capacity

240 ml PETG-Kegelflasche mit Schraubverschluss Die Flasche mit 240 ml Füllvolumen wird im PETG-Extrusionsblasverfahren hergestellt. PETG-Rohstoff ist ein teurer Treibstoff, daher ist dieser Flaschenpreis etwas höher als bei HDPE-Plastikflaschen....

China PETG Blasflasche Lieferanten

Die PETG-Blasflasche wird nur mit PETG-Material geblasen. Diese Flasche mag mehr Luxus und eine hochwertige Verpackung. Es wird nur durch eine Blasform hergestellt, keine Vorformung erforderlich. Wir können auch Nebelpumpe, Lotionspumpe, Scheibenkappe, Klappkappe zusammen mit der Flasche liefern. Eine hohe Qualitätskontrolle vor Ort sorgt dafür, dass das Timing unverzüglich eingehalten wird. Wir können auch Projektdesigns für Kunden erstellen, z. B. Zeichnen, Grafiken und Formen erstellen.

IMG_1707

neue Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Randy.xiao Mr. Randy.xiao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

DongGuan LongTen package Products Co. Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsPlastic BottlePETG Blowing Bottle

PETG Blowing Bottle (Total 14 Products)

Product categories of PETG Blowing Bottle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Extrusion Blow Molding, Petg Blowing Bottle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Extrusion Moulding Products R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
100ml square bottle with lotion pump

Unit Price: USD 0.295 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.295 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

100ml square bottle with lotion pump The package is PETG bottle tt is a shampoo and conditioner products package Our engineering team can create drawing and artwork all client so we can finish new projects package solution for all client We control...
150ml square bottle with lotion pump

Unit Price: USD 0.305 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.305 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

150ml square bottle with lotion pump PETG bottle package is for a high quality and cost products package especially on the blue clear PETG bottle with lotion pump It is a shampoo and conditioner products package We control the bottle s quality...
250ml square bottle with lotion pump

Unit Price: USD 0.385 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.385 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

250ml square bottle with lotion pump This blue PETG bottle with clear glossy surface can satisfy with your luxury products pack request It has a lotion pump with round pipe The filling capacity is 250ml and it is a series style products the other...
170ml PETG Round Plastic Bottle

Unit Price: USD 0.565 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.565 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

170ml PETG Round Plastic Bottle We always keep our words on the quality and timing so you never do not need to consider it as we have control these in our factory PETG bottle is more high level than other bottle on both price and quality So you can...
130ml PETG Round Plastic Bottle

Unit Price: USD 0.536 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.536 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

130ml PETG Round Plastic Bottle In factory we also can do structure and graphic artwork for client So if you have your own design we can make blowing mold for you with a little cost All processes will be run in house then it is easy for us to...
100ml EBM Round Plastic Bottle

Unit Price: USD 0.536 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.536 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

100ml PETG Round Plastic Bottle EBM blowing bottle with 100ml filling capacity We can assemble it with a lotion pump or mist pump for different product This bottle s raw material is PETG PETG is a luxury material high level quality bottle In factory...
60ml EBM Round Plastic Bottle

Unit Price: USD 0.454 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.454 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

60ml PETG Round Plastic Bottle This bottle is clear color bottle with EBM blowing process And we also match it with a lotion pump The bottle surface is clear so we can add silk screen printing and spray color on surface This bottle s raw material is...
240ml PETG cone bottle with screw cap

Unit Price: USD 0.58 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.58 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

240ml PETG cone bottle with screw cap The bottle with 240ml filling capacity is made of PETG extrusion blowing process PETG raw material is a expensive blowing raw material so this bottle price is a little high than HDPE plastic bottle Together with...
100ml PETG bottle with lotion pump for cream

Unit Price: USD 0.379 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.379 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

100ml PETG bottle with lotion pump for cream 100ml filling size PETG bottle is a structure like china moon cake This bottle is matching with a lotion pump of 24mm mouth thread the lotion pump has AL shell with gold color The gold color AL shell can...
200ml PETG bottle with lotion pump for cream

Unit Price: USD 0.424 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.424 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

200ml PETG bottle with lotion pump for cream This PETG bottle is a structure like china moon cake and we match it with a lotion pump the lotion pump has AL shell with gold color This gold color AL shell enhance its luxury classical So it is best...
35ml PETG cone bottle with lotion pump

Unit Price: USD 0.297 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.297 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

35ml PETG cone bottle with lotion pump This is a mini size PETG bottle with 35ml filling capacity and it can help your trial model of your new product launch this mini size filling capacity can save your new production s cost We have best service on...
50ml PETG cone bottle with lotion pump

Unit Price: USD 0.315 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.315 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

50ml PETG cone bottle with lotion pump 50ml PETG cone bottle with lotion pump is a mini plastic bottle for you hand protected cream products and travel style of shampoo and conditioner This small size is easy to pack it in your hand bag And it is...
120ml PETG cone bottle with lotion pump

Unit Price: USD 0.433 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.433 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

120ml PETG cone bottle with lotion pump 120ml bottle with lotion pump is a middle size of this series products so you can decide the filling capacity as your products requirement In factory we have our own quality control team for your products We...
180ml PETG cone bottle with lotion pump

Unit Price: USD 0.532 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Set/Sets USD 0.532 / Set/Sets

Brand: N/A

Packaging: Single product in PE bag, Carton

Supply Ability: full capacity

180ml PETG cone bottle with lotion pump This 180ml PETG bottle with lotion pump is a good way for shampoo or conditioner products and it is also a packing solution for your hand wash or skin care products We buy this lotion pump from our supplier so...

China PETG Blowing Bottle Suppliers

PETG Blowing Bottle is blowing by PETG material only, this bottle likes more luxury and high quality package. It is only made by a blowing mold, no need preform. We can also supply mist pump, lotion pump, disc cap, flip cap together with the bottle. High quality control onsite is for keep the timing without delay. we also can do project design for client, such as drawing, graphic and mold create.

IMG_1707

New Products

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry